TABAMLN Home TABAMLN Logo
Mid_bar
Tabalmn Sidebar


Membership
Scholarships
Officers
Guidelines
Bylaws
Meetings

History
Links
Contact


Contact

This directory is issued to members in good standing.Please remember that to maintain your good standing, Administrative Fee must be paid timely and you are required to attend two meetings per year. Changes or corrections to your entry are accepted throughout the year via e-mail neal.smith@adu.edu.

 
          A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z



 

Adventist University of Health Sciences
Robert Arthur Williams Library
671 Winyah Drive
Orlando, Fl 32803
DOCUSER ID: FLUFHL
OCLC: FCH
FAX (407) 303-9622
Deanna Flores,
Library Director
(407) 303-7747
ext. 110-9878
deanna.flores@adu.edu
Becky Fisher
Book and Media Collection Development
(407) 303-7747
ext. 110-1180
rebecca.fisher@adu.edu
Sylvia Dominguez,
Circulation/Course Reserves/Interlibrary Loan
(407) 303-7747
ext. 110-9809
sylvia.dominguez@adu.edu
Neal Smith,
Scholarly Communications/Digital Services
(407) 303-7747
ext. 110-9894
neal.smith@adu.edu
Mary Rickelman,
Reference/Instruction 
(407) 303-7747
ext. 110-6046
mary.rickelman@adu.edu

Back to top.


BayCare Health System
Medical Library - MS 28
PO Box 210
300 Pinellas Street
Clearwater, FL 33757-0210
DOCUSER ID: FLUMFP
OCLC: BCG
FAX (727) 461-8755 medical.library@baycare.org
Karen L. Roth,
Medical Librarian
(727) 462-7889 karen.roth@baycare.org
Rachelle Benzarti,
Library Services Coordinator
(727) 298-6194 rachelle.benzarti@baycare.org
Back to top.

 
Bay Pines Veterans Affairs Healthcare System
Library Service (142D)
PO Box 5005
10000 Bay Pines Boulevard
Bay Pines, FL 33744
DOCUSER ID: FLUVBF
OCLC: UFX
FAX (727) 398-9367 vhabaylibrary@va.gov
Diana Akins,
Chief, Library Services
(727) 398-9366 diana.akins@va.gov
Douglas Waltonbaugh,
Medical Librarian
(727) 398-6661
ext. 4695
douglas.waltonbaugh@va.gov
Vacant
Interlibrary Loans Tech
(727) 398-6661
ext. 7587
Uganda Gaines,
Library Tech
(727) 398-6661
ext. 4033
uganda.gaines@va.gov
Canethia Watts,
Patient Education Tech
(727) 398-6661
ext. 4375
canethia.watts@va.gov

Back to top.


ECPI University, College of Nursing
Orlando/Lake Mary Campus Library
660 Century Point Suite 1050
Lake Mary, FL 32746
DOCUSER ID: FLUMUE
OCLC:
FAX (800) 284-9849
Jyoti V. Deo,
Campus Librarian
(407) 562-9053 jdeo@ecpi.edu
Back to top


  
Florida Hospital Deland
701 West Plymouth Avenue
Deland, FL 32720-3226
DOCUSER ID: FLUWEV
OCLC:
FAX (386) 943-7141
Sandy Nichols (386) 943-4863 sandra.nichols@fhdeland.org
 
Florida Hospital Medical Library
601 East Rollins Street
Orlando, FL 32803
DOCUSER ID: FLUFHO
OCLC: CF4
FAX (407) 303-1786
Nancy Aldrich,
Library Manager
(407) 303-1860 nancy.aldrich@flhosp.org
Kris Wiley,
Medical Librarian
(407) 303-1860 kris.wiley@flhosp.org
Keyla Ramos,
Library Technician/Interlibrary Loan
(407) 303-1860

medicallibrary@flhosp.org

 
Florida Hospital Tampa
Medical Library
3l00 East Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33613-4688
DOCUSER ID: FLUUCH
OCLC: FUC
FAX (813) 615-7854
Sharon Henrich,
Library Director
(813) 615-7236

Sharon.Henrich@ahss.org

  Back to top.



H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute
Biomedical Library MRC-LIB
12902 Magnolia Drive
Tampa, FL 33612-9497
DOCUSER ID: FLUMFT
OCLC: F04
Telephone
(Main Line)
(813) 745-7295 www.moffitt.usf.edu/
FAX (813) 745-3084
Susan Sharpe,
Library Supervisor
(813) 745-6415 susan.sharpe@moffitt.org
Lauren Adkins (813) 745-7295 lauren.adkins@moffitt.org
Back to top.




 
James A. Haley Veterans Hospital
Medical Library (142D)
13000 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33612
DOCUSER ID: FLUVTF
OCLC:
FAX (813) 978-5917
Priscilla Stephenson,
Chief, Library Services
(813) 972-7531 priscilla.stephenson@va.gov
Dorothy R. Kelly
Patient Education Librarian
(813) 972-2000
ext. 6571
dorothy.kelly1@va.gov
Marilyn Teolis Clinical Medical Librarian (813) 972-2000
ext. 6570
Marilyn.Teolis@va.gov
Dmitriy V. Khasik,
Library Technician/Interlibrary Loans
(813) 972-2000
ext. 6569
dmitriy.khasik@va.gov
Jeffrey A. Gluff,
PERC Librarian
(813) 998-8000
ext. 8014
jeffrey.gluff@va.gov
Ashley A. Moore,
PERC Support Staff
(813) 998-8000
ext. 8038
ashley.moore@va.gov

Johns Hopkins All Children’s Hospital
Medical Library, Dept. 7660
501 Sixth Ave. South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

DOCUSER ID: FLUZGU
OCLC:

FAX (727) 767-8557
Pat Clark, Library Director (727) 767-4278

pclark19@jhmi.edu

Pamela Williams, Medical Librarian (727) 767-4278 pwilli78@jhmi.edu
Mary-Kate Haver, Medical Librarian 
(Family Resource Center)
(727) 767-3880 mhaver1@jhmi.edu


Back to top.

Lakeland Regional Health
Medical Library
1324 Lakeland Hills Boulevard
Lakeland, FL 33805
DOCUSER ID: FLULKR
OCLC:
FAX (863) 687-1488
Cindy Emery, Librarian (863) 687-1176 cindy.emery@myLRH.org

Lee Memorial Health Systems
Medical Library
2776 Cleveland Avenue
Fort Myers, FL 33901
DOCUSER ID: FLUZEI
OCLC:
FAX (239) 343-3422
Narges Ahmadi,
Manager
(239) 343-2119 narges.ahmadi@leememorial.org
Nancy Sluder,
Medical Library Associate
(239) 343-6267 nancy.sluder@leememorial.org
Kathleen More,
Medical Library Associate
(239) 343-2410 kathleen.more@leememorial.org
Back to top.


NCH Healthcare System
350 Seventh Street North
Naples, FL 34101
DOCUSER ID: FLUNCH
OCLC:
FAX (239) 624-2791
Annette Campbell,
Medical Librarian
(239) 624-2792 annette.campbell@nchmd.org

Nemours Children's Hospital
Medical Library
13535 Nemours Parkway
Orlando, FL 32827
DOCUSER ID: FLUOML
OCLC:
FAX (407) 567-5912
Olivia DiLeonardo,
Librarian
(407) 650-7162 olivia.dileonardo@nemours.org

Back to top.


Orlando Health (formerly Orlando Regional Healthcare)
Health Sciences Library
1414 Kuhl Avenue MP 28
Orlando, FL 32806
DOCUSER ID: FLUORM
OCLC: FLH
Telephone
(Main Line)
(321) 841-5454 library@orlandohealth.com
FAX (321) 843-6825
Rhonda Walmer,
Learning Manager, Library Services
(321) 841-4496 rhonda.walmer@orlandohealth.com
Tracy Lau,
Interlibrary Loans/Billing
(321) 841-5869 tracy.lau@orlandohealth.com
Jessica Daly,
Consumer Health Librarian
(321) 841-7234 jessica.daly@orlandohealth.com
Anne Rosebrock,
Reference Librarian
(321) 841-5878 anne.rosebrock@orlandohealth.com
Systems Librarian (321) 841-8569 library@orlandohealth.com

Back to top.




 
Palmer Chiropractic College Florida
David D. Palmer Health Sciences Library Florida
4777 City Center Parkway
Port Orange, FL 32129
DOCUSER ID: FLUIZO
OCLC: PCCFL
FAX (386) 763-2676 http://library.palmer.edu/home

Edward Murphy
Branch Manager Librarian

386-763-2671 edward.murphy@palmer.edu
Patricia Lattimore ,
Technical Library Assistant
(386) 763-2673 patricia.lattimore@palmer.edu
Kerry Dunham,
Library Assistant

(386) 763-2670

kerry.dunham@palmer.edu
Terrance Watson,
Library Assistant

(386) 763-2670

terrance.watson@palmer.edu
Back to top.




St. Joseph's Hospital, BayCare Health System
3001 West Dr. M.L. King Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607

DOCUSER ID:

OCLC:

FAX (813) 870-4137
Janet Chance,
Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
(813) 870-8199

janet.chance@baycare.org

Martha Priede,
Continuing Medical Education  

St. Petersburg College
Health Education Center Library
7200 66th Street North
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
DOCUSER ID: FLUPTJ
OCLC: FPB
ARIEL: 206.224.198.82
FAX (727) 341-3658

http://www.spcollege.edu/libraries

Joshua Brown,
Program Director
(727) 341-3657 brown.josh@spcollege.edu
Shilo Smith
Information Services Librarian
(727) 341-3673 smith.shilo@spcollege.edu
Joanne Arthur,
Docline Interlibrary Loans
(727) 341-3454 arthur.joanne@spcollege.edu

 
Sarasota Memorial Hospital
Medical Library
1700 South Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34239
DOCUSER ID: FLUZES
OCLC:
FAX (941) 917-1646 www.smh.com/medlib
Patti Reynolds, Director (941) 917-1730 patti-reynolds@smh.com

Shriners Hospital for Children
Medical Library
12502 USF Pine Drive
Tampa, FL 33612
DOCUSER ID: FLUTFS
OCLC:
FAX (813) 975-7153*
(*Fax machine not located in the Library.)

South University / Tampa
Library
4401 N. Himes Avenue
Tampa, FL 33614
DOCUSER ID:
OCLC: FLSUT
FAX (813) 393-3711
Main Number (813) 393-5333
Katherine Drake 
Director of Library Services
(813) 393-3722 kdrake@southuniversity.edu

State College of Florida Libraries
Bradenton Campus
5840 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207
(941) 752-5305

Lakewood Ranch Campus
7131 Professional Pkwy. E.
Sarasota, FL 34240
941-363-7000

Venice Campus
8000 South Tamiami Trail
Venice, FL 34293
(941) 408-1435
DOCUSER ID:
OCLC:
Meg Hawkins
Director of Library Services
(941) 752-5399 hawkinm@scf.edu
Maria Barakovskykh
Lakewood Ranch Learning Commons
(941) 363 7257 barakom@scf.edu
Theresa Smith
Venice Campus Supervisor
(941) 408-1435 smithet@scf.edu
Back to top.


Tampa General Healthcare
Medical Library
PO Box 1289
Davis Islands
Tampa, FL 33601
DOCUSER ID: FLUTGH
OCLC:
FAX (813) 844-7325 www.tgh.org
Margaret Henry, Manager (813) 844-7066 mhenry@tgh.org
Jaclyn Castek,
Interlibrary Loans
(813) 844-7328 jcastek@tgh.org
Back to top.


University of South Florida
Hinks and Elaine Shimberg Health Sciences Library
12901 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard, MDC Box 031
Tampa, FL 33612-4799
DOCUSER ID: FLUSOF
OCLC: FHJ
FAX (813) 974-4930 http://library.hsc.usf.edu/
Rose Bland,
Director
(813) 974-2289 rbland@health.usf.edu
Allison Howard,
Catalog/Reference Librarian
(813) 974-4752 ahoward@health.usf.edu
Kristen Sakmar,
Graduate Medical Education Librarian
(813) 396-9667 kmorda@health.usf.edu
Randy Polo,
Instruction/Reference Librarian
(813) 974-8432 rpolo@health.usf.edu
Adris Hanson,
Associate Director of Research and Education
(813) 974-6109 hanson@health.usf.edu
Krystal Bullers,
Emerging Technologies/College of Pharmacy Librarian 
(813) 974-2990

kbullers@health.usf.edu

Jeff Honker,
Access Services, ILL   

(813) 974-0398 

jhonker@health.usf.edu 

Back to top

 

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

Cheryl Dee
DOCUSER ID:
OCLC:
Telephone (USF) crdee@fsu.edu
FAX

Nadine Dexter

Library Director
Harriet F. Ginsburg Health Science Library
University of Central Florida
College of Medicine
12201 Research Parkway, 3rd Floor
Orlando, FL 32816-0116

DOCUSER ID: FLUIAK
OCLC:
Telephone 407-266-1421 nadine.dexter@mail.ucf.edu
FAX 407-266-1449

Rebecca Frank

PO Box 13489
St. Petersburg, FL 33733

DOCUSER ID:
OCLC:
Telephone
727-341-3759

frank.rebecca@spcollege.edu

FAX

Morgan Khandani 

3899 43rd Ave North
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

DOCUSER ID:
OCLC:
Telephone 727-366-0543

mykhandani@hotmail.com

FAX

Leila Martini

5406 S Martin Ave
Tampa, FL 33611

DOCUSER ID:
OCLC:
Telephone 813-494-8561 leilamartini@hotmail.com
FAX

  

Denise Shereff

Academic Services Administrator
School of Information
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave, CIS-1040
Tampa, FL 33620

DOCUSER ID:
OCLC:
Telephone 813-974-3520 dshereff@usf.edu
FAX 813-974-6840

Deedra Walton
Electronic Resources Librarian
Harriet F. Ginsburg Health Sciences Library
University of Central Florida
College of Medicine
12201 Research Parkway, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 160116
Orlando, Florida 32816-0116
DOCUSER ID:
OCLC:
Telephone 407-823-4851 djwalton@mail.ucf.edu
FAX 407-823-1856

STUDENT MEMBERS

Vilma Silva Butym
Student, USF School of Information
4234 2nd Ave N.
St. Petersburg, Florida 33713
Telephone 813-410-7576 vilmasilvabutym@gmail.com

HONORARY MEMBERS

Patricia Jennings
1521 NE 19th Lane
Gainesville, FL 32609
Telephone (352) 379-1731
 
Gwen Walters
7648 Albacore Drive
New Port Richey, FL 34655
Telephone (813) 376-3161

Membership | Scholarships | Officers | Guidelines | Bylaws | Meetings | History | Links | Contact